Contact Us

Farm Wine Imports
1332 4th St.
Suite M
Berkeley, CA 94710

Keven Clancy
President & Co-Founder
keven@farmwineimports.com
415-999-8944

Jeff Vierra
Vice President & Co-Founder
jeff@farmwineimports.com
408-644-2077

Christen Thomas
Office Manager
christen@farmwineimports.com
415-237-3397‬

Sales

San Francisco/Peninsula

Claire Hill
claire@farmwineimports.com
415-740-8080

San Francisco/North Bay

Erin Mitchell
erin@farmwineimports.com
415-613-9292

San Francisco/Napa

Alex Finberg
alex.finberg@gmail.com
415-515-5805

EAST BAY

Laurel Fanya
laurel@farmwineimports.com
310-903-7923

SOUTH BAY/SANTA CRUZ

Alyssa Twelker
alyssa@farmwineimports.com
408-209-0237

LOS ANGELES/SAN DIEGO

Cinnamon Sonkarley
cinnamon@farmwineimports.com
505-603-1108

LOS ANGELES/ORANGE COUNTY

Robert Brownson
robert@farmwineimports.com
310-413-2162