Contact Us

Keven Clancy
President & Co-Founder
keven@farmwineimports.com
415-999-8944

Jeff Vierra
Vice President & Co-Founder
jeff@farmwineimports.com
408-644-2077

Sales

San Francisco/North Bay

Erin Mitchell
erin@farmwineimports.com
415-613-9292

San Francisco/Napa

Alex Finberg
alex.finberg@gmail.com
415-515-5805

San Francisco/Peninsula

Claire Hill
claire@farmwineimports.com
415-740-8080

EAST BAY

Keven Clancey
keven@farmwineimports.com
415-999-8944

LOS ANGELES

Geno Tomko
geno@farmwineimports.com
720-837-3437

LOS ANGELES/ORANGE COUNTY

Robert Brownson
robert@farmwineimports.com
310-413-2162

LOS ANGELES/SAN DIEGO

Cinnamon Sonkarley
cinnamon@farmwineimports.com
505-603-1108